ALOHA MEMBERS -- E-MAIL ADDRESS
NAME                                  STATE               E-MAIL ADDRESS
Adams, Clifford J                    NY               jerry.marv@gmail.com
Arthur, Phil                             OH              barthur001@woh.rr.com
Barlo, Andy & Elaine               IN               elkeryan@aol.com
Bender,Philip E                       FL               philben04@gmail.com
Bennet, Richard                     TN               moderneshellac@comcast.net
Briggs, Richard E                    IN                sonshinetax@hotmail.com         
Case, Phil                                OH              s.p.case@juno.com
Certo, Paul                              OH              rendesvous1840@roadrunner.com
Ching, Duke                            CA              dukemanofsteel@aol.com
Coker, Helen                           TX              yellowrose62130@aol.com
Cord, Michael                          CA              cordintl@aol.com
Crouch, D J                              IN               djcrouch4017@gmail.com
Crum, Janis                             MI                jbcrum1532@sbcglobal.net
Della-Penna, Frank                 DC              mauimusic@earthlink.net
Denny, Sharon                         IN                golddust8@juno.com
Dumas, Laverne                      MI                Ibd91959@aol.com
Elk, Joe                                    OH              E9moose@embarqmail.com
Eide, Vernon M                        MN              veide@comcast.net
Endaya, Bernie                        CA              bendaya@aol.com
Estes, Charlie                           IN               charlieestes@frontier.com
Foxwell, John                           MD             bwfoxwell@yahoo.com
Fullmer, Don                             VA             atdluau@gmail.com
Gregory, William H                   OR             whg2@me.com
Hanawahine,Joanne,Herb       NV             vegaswahine@yahoo.com
Hazelberg, Doug                       WI              dhazelberg@wi.rr.com
Hermenitt, Otis                          MI              slide7lid-steelguitar@yahoo.com
Hidy, Carol                                 OH            chidy@cinci.rr.com
Inabnit, Fred                              CA            finabnit@sbcglobal.net
Johnson, CC & Millie                TX             taisan@embarqmail.com
Jones, Ed                                   NV            ed@9thisland-music.com
Kruzan, Delano D                       IL              yelper@macomb.com
Lang, Art & Mae                         MI             musiceharp@att.net
Lis, Anthony                              SD             alis@brookings.net
Lloyd, Dick                                 CA            rwjr@msn.com
Lowerre, Mark                           CA            lowerrelaw@aol.com
Martiny, Dick                             MI             rnmartiny@live.com
McGowen, Gene                        OR           geno707@comcast.net
Montgomery, Jess                      HI             burnitbro@yahoo.com
Neihaus, E T                               MN           jbhomes@hutchtel.net
Pauley, Niles                               IN             spauley@dishmail.net
Pence, Wade                              TX           steelinwade@tx.rr.com
Perry, Richard D                         OH          rpdpperry@bright.net
Pfeifer, Wally & Peg                    IL            pfeiferw@comcast.net
Plas, John & Joanne                  OH          jpkilakila@ncwcom.com
Reddington, Ivan L                      FL          ireddington@yahoo.com
Russell, Sam                               OH          sr@juno.com
Scott, Dennis                               IN           theretireds@juno.com
Simpson, Ron & Nancy                IL           ras6922@comcast.net
Slavin, Warren & Carol              PA          warcar@comcast.net
Smith, Doug                                OH          mona2582@sbcglobal.net
Staddart, Lindon                         FL           staddartl@bellsouth.net
Steen, Everett D                         IN            everettsteen@aol.com
Strouse, Jeff                               FL           jeffstro@comcast.net
Tipka, John W & Millie              OH          steelgtr@insight.rr.com
Weaver, Paul B, Jr                    CA          pandsvideo@cox.net
Werbin, Stan                              MI           swerbin@elderly.com
Woods, Don & Joan                   WA         woodyatkona@comcast.net
Zinn, Jay                                    OH          jayzinn@att.net
Zinn, L T                                     MI           alohaltzinn@yahoo.com







FOREIGN MEMBERS           COUNTRY              E-MAIL ADDRESS

Burns, Alex                            Aus              aburns88@bigpond.com
Fletcher, Norman                   Spain           kalamafletcher@yahoo.com
Jones, Pat                              Wales           pat_jones@talktalk.net
Lake, George "Keoki"            Can              steelguitarpick@gmail.com
Meeusen, C A J                     Neth'l           kmeeusen@zeelandnet.nl
Passmore, Vaughn                Can              passmore19@sympatico.ca
Reid, Billy, Jr                         Can              anabil@cogeco.ca
Rout, George                         Can              rout_geo@yahoo.ca
Ruymar, Lorene                     Can              ruymar@shaw.ca
Scott, Mike                             Can              ma_scott100@hotmail.com
Tohma, Tom                           Jap'n            akitomo-16@miracle.ocn.ne.jp